26de octubre, Coming down, spinning around

OHFUCk. Allt händer och slänger sig över på vad, en timme? Hinner ju knappt andas, idiotidiot.

I don't wanna be the girl that has to fill the silence.
The quiet scares me cause it screams the truth.
Please don't tell me that we had that conversation!
I won't remember, save your breath, cause what's the use?

The sun is blinding,
I'm safe up high.
Nothing can touch me.

When it's good, then it's good, it's so good until it goes bad.
Until you're trying to find the you that you once had.
I have heard myself cry, never again.
Broken down in agony just trying to find a fit.

shululu..
signed by; ThereseHeavenstone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0