Lift your head to the sky because we will never say bye

idag är en speciell dag - en dag jag hedrar den absolut underbaraste personen som levt
och hon levde för mig, hon levde för livet, hon levde i glädje och sorg
grattis på födelsedagen!

H. Zetterberg

this is for you;
It's something more than saying "I miss you".
You loved me and obviously
there's so much more left to say
if you were with me today face to face.

I never knew I could hurt like this
and every day life goes on.
I wish I could talk to you for a while,
it feels like you gone too soon.

And you never got the chance
to see how good I've done.
And you never got to see me back at number one.
I wish that you were here to celebrate together.
I wish that we could spend the holidays together.



I thought you were so strong,

that you can make it through whatever.
It's so hard to accept the fact, you're gone forever.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0